Buhari Reconstitutes NNPC Board

President Buhari
President Muhammadu Buhari on Saturday reconstituted the Board of Directors of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation, NNPC.
The Special Adviser to the President, Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina, disclosed this. Members of the new Board are: Mohammed Lawal (North West), Tajudeen Umar (North East), Adamu Mahmood Attah (North Central), Dr Stephen Dike (South East), and Chief Pius Akinyelure (South West).
The new board which will be in place for three years, replaces the board members who were appointed in 2016.